seyu_tamas_vecsernyes
Tom ‘Vechy’ Vecsernyes
CEO & Co-Founder
tom.vechy@seyuselfies.com
I couldn’t imagine my life without sports or technological solutions. My love of sport and sensitivi...
×
kovacs_ervin_seyu_
Ervin Kovacs
COO & Co-Founder
ervin.kovacs@seyuselfies.com
I fell in love with football in the age of five, closely followed by my deep interest in computers a...
×
seyu_peter_kerekes
Peter Kerekes
HR & Co-Founder
info@seyuselfies.com
I do sports actively since I was a child, so when I joined Seyu it was a great opportunity for me to...
×
seyu_marcell_vegh
Zoltan Marcell Vegh
CFO
marcell.vegh@seyuselfies.com
My name is Marcell Zoltán Végh PhD and I have been functioning as the Chief Financial Officer at Sey...
×
kerekes_balazs_seyu
Balazs Kerekes
CTO
balazs.kerekes@seyuselfies.com
I have been active in software development for 20 years. and the Seyu backend and mobile application...
×
süli_zsolt_seyu
Zsolt Suli
Senior Developer
development@seyuselfies.com
Basically, sport has never been at the centre of my life before, but thanks to Seyu I am gaining mor...
×
sean_egly
Sean Egly
Head of Growth
sean.egly@seyuselfies.com
I grew up as a swimmer and matured into a motorsports enthusiast. I’ve played football, handball and...
×
balazs_bardos
Balazs Bardos
Sales Representative EMEA
balazs.bardos@seyuselfies.com
Through my experience in sport and Sportmarketing, I learned a lot about the importance of valid ins...
×
Palma Bruder_Partner Success Manager
Palma Bruder
Partner Success Manager
partners@seyuselfies.com
Sports have always been part of my life, whether playing it or following games and tournaments. It s...
×
IMG_4296 2
Balazs Kiss
Partnership Manager
balazs.kiss@seyuselfies.com
Professional sports have always played a very important role in my life. I played water polo profess...
×
bence_juhasz
Bence Juhasz
Graphic Design
graphics@seyuselfies.com
My first childhood memory is when I watched Formula1 with my father. With the start of elementary sc...
×
agnes_szecsenyi
Agnes Szecsenyi
Junior Graphic Design
szecsenyi.agnes.w@gmail.com
Playing sports has always been a part of my life since I was a child. I think it’s important both ph...
×
Krámos Viktor
Viktor Kramos
Operation Manager
viktor.kramos@seyuselfies.com
In the last 5 years I have worked as a visual technician on many sports events. I was able to contri...
×
Benjamin Ceiner - Service Delivery Manager
Benjamin Ceiner
Operation manager
servicedelivery@seyuselfies.com
Sport has always played an important role in my life since I was a child. I have tried various sport...
×
Kosztolánszki Krisztián_Operation Manager
Krisztian Kosztolanszki
Operation Manager
operation@seyuselfies.com
Words have at least as much power as gestures in a match. As you communicate with others in life, yo...
×
Bianka Berki_HR Manager
Bianka Berki
Project manager & HR
bianka.berki@seyuselfies.com
Although I started doing sports on a daily basis during my adult years, my entire childhood was abou...
×
Hoffmann-Péter-Service_Delivery_Manager
Peter Hoffmann
Service Delivery Manager
events@seyuselfies.com
Since I was a kid I've been really crazy about all kinds of sports. I've mainly moved and worked in ...
×
Jonatán Busa_Marketing manager
Jonatan Busa
Marketing Manager
marketing@seyuselfies.com
I am a highly motivated sports enthusiast with experience in sport project management, business deve...
×
Muskan Kingrani - Intern
Muskan Kingrani
Customer Care
office@seyuselfies.com
I strongly believe that sports can have a significant impact on our lives as it can improve the over...
×
seyu_veronika_meszaros
Veronika Meszaros
Project and office manager
info@seyuselfies.com
Since I was a child almost every day was filled with sports. I danced folk dance for 17 years, then ...
×
Eduardo_Cara
Eduardo Cara
Head of Business Development in Spain, LATAM and UK
eduardo.cara@seyuselfies.com
I describe myself as a sports marketing professional skilled in partnerships, sponsorships, engaged ...
×
Ádám Balázs
Balazs Adam
Back-office Manager
office@seyuselfies.com
I finished the SZTE-GTK university as an economist, later I became a chartered accountant, and after...
×

Follow us
on social media